The Newmarket Historical Society is a volunteer-run, registered charity whose Mission is to preserve the past for the future, by connecting people to the history of Newmarket, Ontario.

2021 Volunteer Board of Directors

President: Erin Cerenzia
Vice President: Jackie Playter
Secretary: Michelle Monoyios
Treasurer: Lena Thorogood
Membership: Nancy Dixon
Directors at Large: Kate Jetten, Ann Monks, Brett Morrow
Town Appointed Representative: Councillor Victor Woodhouse